Dilip Kumar
Non-Executive Director

Former Chairman Australian Rugby Union and NSW Rugby Union

Former member of the World Rugby Board.

Managing Director Peninsula Motor Group, Hyundai Trucks Australia and Bell Fleet Management

Don Amal Francis
Executive Director

25+ yrs. experience in IT industry with focus on managed services

Holds director positions including founding TETRAN, now part of ASX listed ASX:MOQ expanding the business globally by setting up ANZ, Sri Lanka Centre of Excellence, Singapore and New Zealand leading over 200 staff

Dr Janindra Warusavitarne
Non-Executive Director

B Med FRACS PhD, is a consultant colorectal surgeon at St Mark’s Hospital, London

Awarded a PhD in molecular genetics

Written over 120 peer reviewed publications over 20 book chapters and delivered over 100 international and national lectures

Takashi Kaieda

Managing Director YAMAHA MOTOR CORPORATION Australia/NZ

Inventor/Engineer/ Project Manager & Sponsor YAMAMA Niken, Advanced Rider Assist Systems (ARAS)

Matthew Ruber

Founder Enlighten Global Opportunity Fund

Managing Director CLSA

Senior roles at Macquarie  Group